Posted by: travisodee | March 17, 2010

The Odee Company Reviews

I’ve worked with some kind folk over my 9+ years here @ Odee. Many who have become close friends. Below is a sampling of Odee Reviews we’ve received through the years:

Travis Stein’s Reviews

“I’ve known Travis Stein for over 18 years and he has worked with my firm for many of those years. I’ve had enough confidence in Travis to refer him to over 40 business associates and corporate partners without any reservation. I have never received a complaint or concern from anyone I have referred to Travis. He is conscientious, thorough, precise, and highly motivated. Your projects will be completed on schedule and they will be of high quality and accuracy. Travis stays on top of the latest trends in business and is an effective communicator. He will keep you informed and up to date on issues that will help you and your business. Travis is forward thinking and is proactive in his approach to working with you. You’ll find that Travis works ahead of the curve and ahead of trends. He doesn’t wait until something must be done and react to it, he’s already thinking about what needs to be done and preparing the foundation for your future success. Travis is someone who I respect and I can recommend him without reservation. James W. Prescott Associate Administrator Texas Medical Association Insurance Trust” March 17, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative

James Prescott
hired Travis as a Printing/Advertising in 1999, and hired Travis more than once

“I have had the pleasure of relying on Travis countless times over the past five years. He has handled several print and promotional jobs for me with class, integrity, timeliness, great humor and personality; and always with a flawless final product. He is incredibly knowledgeable on all aspects of his job. Travis has become not only my top vendor, but my friend as well.” March 15, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

Cassie Freeman
hired Travis as a Print and Promotions in 2005, and hired Travis more than once

“Travis not only ALWAYS provided us with top quality products and work, but was a joy to work with as well. He listened to us and understood what we needed and made great recommendations for products that worked very well for us. The quality of the print jobs he provided was excellent, on time, and hassle free. I will work with Travis every chance I get.” March 15, 2010

Top qualities: Personable, On Time, High Integrity

Tracie Smith
hired Travis as a Print and Promotional Items in 2004, and hired Travis more than once

“I have worked on several projects with Travis over the past few years and each and every time i turn to him he yields fantastic results. As a designer, it is important to me (and my clients) that my designs are produced in a specific manner. Travis makes great strides to ensure the pieces we print are successful. He’s a straight shooter, has an excellent understanding of the printing process and is a resource I can and have used for advice and expertise. He has helped me understand the printing process and works together with me every time I have a question or concern. He is a great individual and is excellent at what he does. I highly recommend him and his services.” March 12, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

Jimmy Egeland
hired Travis as a Professional Printer in 2005, and hired Travis more than once

“Travis you are one of the most honest people I know. Since coming to work here in 2001 Travis has continually impressed me with his work ethic, his ability to communicate with customers and employees and his outlook on life. He is a pleasure to know and continually looks out for others both from a customer standpoint and also as human beings.” March 12, 2010

Buzz Tatom, Owner, The Odee Company
managed Travis at The Odee Company

“Travis is the first individual I would contact if I needed any kind of print or promotional material. He’s always on price, on time, and just a great guy. I would highly recommend Travis to anyone.” August 27, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

Eric Hyland
hired Travis as a Graphic/Web Designer in 2002, and hired Travis more than once

“We’ve been using Travis for Print and Promotional needs for the last 7 years. We rely on him to produce a quality job in a timely manner every time. Very easy to work with.” July 23, 2008

Tyler Thomas, General Manager, SmartShield
was a consultant or contractor to Travis at The Odee Company

“Travis goes above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy his clients. He is extremely personable and professional, and an overall pleasure to work with.” May 9, 2008

Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity

Ashley Addison
hired Travis as a Printing in 2006

“Azure has relied on Travis and the entire Odee printing staff for over 5 years. In a city where there are numerous vendors consistently vying for our reproduction work, Travis’ personal service commitment provides the difference in assuring that we waste no time looking at other firms. The Odee team, and Travis in particular, give us a sense of total confidence when dealing with our clients that projects we produce through Odee will be delivered exactly as ordered, on time and solidly within quoted numbers.” March 31, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value

Dane Miller
hired Travis as a Printing and Fulfillment in 2003, and hired Travis more than once

“Working with Travis was always a pleasure. Not only were our business interactions professional, but they were also enjoyable. Travis always made sure that the job was done to perfection and on time, and in many instances bent over backwards for me. He made sure that at the end of the day, I was the one looking good in front of my clients.” March 27, 2008

Joel Bryan, Creative Director, Narrowcasting
was with another company when working with Travis at The Odee Company

“I’ve been working with Travis for several years. As my account manager at Odee, he’s gone above and beyond making projects happen on tight deadline time and time again. I can always count on Odee to do the job right and do it well. He and Odee feel more like an asset than a vendor.” January 21, 2008

Top qualities: Personable, On Time, High Integrity

Jason Barge
hired Travis as a Printing in 2003, and hired Travis more than once

Travis Stein
Print and Promotional Sales VP
The Odee Company est. 1923
travis@odeecompany.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

